Investor Water Toolkit Workshop

Loading Events

AIGCC and IGCC Physical Risk and Resilience working groups will be hosting Ceres for an introduction to the Investor Water Toolkit.

Water is a growing topic of interest for institutional investors, and there are many existing resources to help investors better understand and value water in their decision-making featured in the Ceres Investor Water Toolkit.

In this session participants will learn how to engage with resources in the Investor Water Toolkit, provide feedback on future developments and hear how to get involved in the Valuing Water Finance Initiative.

June 22nd (9am HKT/SGT/CST, 10am JST/KST, 6.30am IST) 

AIGCC & IGCC MEMBERS WELCOME

REGISTER HERE

Go to Top